Officers (*Term Expires EOY*) Pres. – Timothy Ebben (2018) V. Pres. – Sharon Gibbons (2018) Sec. – Chuck Homan (2018) Treas. – Julie Ebben (2018)



Directors (Term Expires) Michael Foster (2019) Jesse James (2019) Cliff Cook (2019)

EAGLE RIVER COMMUNITY COUNCIL 12001 Business Blvd. #123 EAGLE RIVER, ALASKA 99577

Resolution 2018-1

8 March 2018

To Whom It May Concern,

The following resolution was passed at our March 2018 Community Council meeting.

ERCC Resolution 2018-1

Eagle River Community Council asks the Advisory Board to look at the development of a community cemetery for the Chugiak/Eagle River Community.

Voting Results:

In-Favor: Unanimous

Opposed: None

Very Respectfully,

/////Signed//////

TIMOTHY W. EBBEN ERCC President