Officers (Term Expires EOY) Pres. – V. Pres. – Sharon Gibbons (2018) Sec. – Chuck Homan (2018) Treas. – Julie Ebben (2018)



Directors (Term Expires) Michael Foster (2019) Cliff Cook (2019) Jason Hemphill (2020)

EAGLE RIVER COMMUNITY COUNCIL 12001 Business Blvd. #123 EAGLE RIVER, ALASKA 99577

Resolution 2019-1

12 June 2019

To Whom It May Concern,

The following resolution was passed at our June 2019 Community Council meeting.

ERCC Resolution 2019-1

Eagle River Community Council request the Municipality of Anchorage conduct a speed assessment for Palos Verdes Drive Eagle River, Alaska.

Voting Results:

In-Favor: Unanimous

Opposed: None

Very Respectfully,

/////Signed//////

Sharon Gibbons ERCC Vice President