2020 Rabbit Creek Community Council Board

Mail address: C/O Federation of Community Councils, 1057 W. Fireweed Lane, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK 99503

Meetings: 2nd Thursday of each month email: <u>rabbitcreekcc@gmail.com</u>

	1	_
Board Member (Officer)	Term length Term Ends	Term Over?, New Term?
Ky Holland Co-chair	2 Year 12/20	Yes, No
Ann Rappoport Co-chair	2 Year 12/20	Yes, Yes
Paul Gionet Membership	2 Year 12/21	
David Sterling Secretary	2 Year 12/20	Yes, Yes
Jess Grunblatt	2 Year 12/21	
Keith Guyer Treasurer	2 Year 12/21	
Bert Lewis	2 Year 12/20	Yes, No
Mike Kenny HALO rep	2 Year 12/21	
Judy Michael	1 Year 12/20	Yes, Yes
Dianne Holmes	1 Year 12/20	Yes, Yes
Joel Cladouhos	1 Year 12/20	Yes, No
Board Alt & Comm -TBD		
FCC Alt TBD		